Batman: The Brave And The Bold: Complete Season Three (2011)

Format:   DVD 
All 12 third-season episodes--including "Joker: The Vile and the Villainous!," "Scorn of the Star Sapphire!," "Triumvirate of Terror!," "Crisis: 22,300 Miles Above Earth!," and the series finale "Mitefall!"--are presented in a two-disc set. 4 1/2 hrs. total. Widescreen (Enhanced); Soundtracks: English Dolby Digital Surround, Spanish Dolby Digital Surround; Subtitles: English (SDH), French; bonus episode; digital comic. **12 episodes on 2 discs. 4 1/2 hrs.**
SKU: D42394
Family / Animation
DVD Widescreen
Closed Captioned:

If you like "Batman: The Brave And The Bold: Complete Season Three" you may also be interested in these: