Movies Unlimited - The Movie Collector's Website
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song

I Love Lucy: Final 7th & 8th & 9th Seasons

  • Genre TV Comedy, Box Sets
  • FormatI Love Lucy: Final 7th & 8th & 9th Seasons DVD
All 13 episodes from the three-year run of "The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour," which continued the Connecticut adventures of the Ricardos and Mertzes--including "Lucy Takes a Cruise to Havana," "Lucy Hunts Uranium," "Lucy Makes Room for Danny," "The Ricardos Go to Japan," and "Lucy Meets the Moustache"--are featured in a four-disc set. 11 1/4 hrs. total. Standard; Soundtrack: English Dolby Digital mono; original openings; deleted scenes; bloopers; featurettes; more. **13 episodes on 4 discs. 11 1/4 hrs.**s.**
read more
SKU: D52542
Add to cart
List Price: $19.99
Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.00 (25%)
I Love Lucy: Final 7th & 8th & 9th Seasons

You May Also Like

Page 1 of