Movies Unlimited - The Movie Collector's Website
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song

I Love Lucy: The Complete First Season

  • Genre TV Comedy, Box Sets
  • FormatI Love Lucy: The Complete First Season DVD
All 35 episodes from season one--including the pilot, "Lucy Plays Cupid," "The Fur Coat," "Lucy Does a TV Commercial," and "Ricky Asks for a Raise"--are collected in a six-disc set. 15 1/3 hrs. total. Standard; Soundtracks: English Dolby Digital mono, Spanish Dolby Digital mono; Subtitles: Spanish; bloopers; deleted scenes; featurettes; original openings; photo gallery; bonus footage; 13 episodes of radio show "My Favorite Husband"; more. **35 episodes on 6 discs. 15 1/3 hrs.**
read more
SKU: D41632
Add to cart
List Price: $19.99
Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.00 (25%)
I Love Lucy: The Complete First Season

You May Also Like

Page 1 of