Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 2, 3 "Eroica"

Format:  Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 2, 3  
Michael Gielen conducts the Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg in lively performances of Beethoven's first, second, and third (also known as the "Eroica") symphonies. For music aficionados craving a bit of the old Ludwig van, these 1998 and 2000 concerts are not to be missed! 110 min. Standard; Soundtracks: DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM stereo music score.
SKU: D42972
Concerts and Performing Arts
DVD Fullscreen
Closed Captioned:
Cast:  Michael Gielen
Customers Who Bought This Title Also Purchased:

Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 2, 3 Eroica DVD

is featured in our 800-page catalog along with other hard-to-find titles like: