Rick James: Super Freak 1982

Format:  Rick James: Super Freak 1982 DVD 
R&B icon Rick James brought his singular style and unapologetic swagger to Europe for the first time with this raucous live show filmed in Essen, Germany. Backed by The Stone City Band, James belts out such tunes as "Ghetto Life," "Love Gun," "Fire It Up," "Give It to Me Baby," "Super Freak," and more. 83 min. Standard; Soundtracks: English Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital stereo.
SKU: D55826
Regularly $14.99
Concerts and Performing Arts
Closed Captioned:
Customers Who Bought This Title Also Purchased:

Rick James: Super Freak 1982 DVD

is featured in our 800-page catalog along with other hard-to-find titles like: