The Clint Eastwood Collection

Genre : Westerns
Format:  The Clint Eastwood Collection DVD 
Regularly $19.99
Four-disc set includes "A Fistful Of Dollars," "For A Few Dollars More," "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly," and "Hang 'Em High."
SKU: D56711
Regularly $19.99
Customers Who Bought This Title Also Purchased:

The Clint Eastwood Collection DVD

is featured in our 800-page catalog along with other hard-to-find titles like:

Get Movie Specials
and Movie Trivia
via email.

This title is included in our 

$5.00 OFF SALE!

Click the SPECIAL OFFER link below for details.