Seinfeld: Season 8 (1996)

Genre : TV
Format:  Seinfeld: Season 8 DVD 
Regularly $19.99
All 22 eighth-season episodes--including "The Foundation," "The Little Kicks," "The Van Buren Boys," "The Yada Yada," and "The Summer of George"--have been collected in a four-disc set. 8 1/3 hrs. total. Standard; Soundtracks: English Dolby Digital stereo, French Dolby Digital mono; Subtitles: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; deleted scenes; documentary; outtakes; audio commentary; more. **22 episodes on 4 discs. 8 1/3 hrs.**
SKU: D69988
Regularly $19.99
Customers Who Bought This Title Also Purchased:

Seinfeld: Season 8 DVD

is featured in our 800-page catalog along with other hard-to-find titles like:

Get Movie Specials
and Movie Trivia
via email.