Movies Unlimited - The Movie Collector's Website
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song

Live from Madison Square Garden

  • Genre Rock, Music Video (Concert/Performance)
  • FormatLive from Madison Square Garden DVD
Two giants of rock--Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood--joined each other on stage in February 2008 for the first time since their days in Blind Faith. The three-night stand at New York's Madison Square Garden made history, as the pair blazed through their best material. This release features a 20-song live set from the shows, including "Had to Cry Today," "Well All Right," "Presence of the Lord," and "Can't Find My Way Home." 3 1/4 hrs. Standard; Soundtrack: English Dolby Digital stereo; bonus documentary; bonus footage. Two-disc set.umentary; bonus footage. Two-disc set.
read more
SKU: D90298
Add to cart
Price: $27.99
Live from Madison Square Garden

Other Formats

Price: $34.98
Add to cart

You May Also Like

Page 1 of