Show results for


In Stock














Ride The Cyclone: The Musical (Original Cast Recording)
Artist: Various Ride The Cyclone Artists Format: CD Genre: Musical Soundtrack
Ride The Cyclone: The Musical (Original Cast Recording)

Ride The Cyclone: The Musical (Original Cast Recording)

Artist: Various Ride The Cyclone Artists Format: CD Genre: Musical Soundtrack
List Price: $19.98
Price: $16.98
You Save: $3.00 (15%)
Share Twitter

The Saint Cassian High School Chamber Choir will board the Cyclone roller coaster at 8:17pm. At 8:19, the front axle will break, sending them to their tragic demise. A mechanical fortune teller invites each to tell the story of a life interrupted—with the promise of a prize like no other. Ride the Cyclone is a wildly original new musical—part comedy, part tragedy, and wholly unexpected.

Originally developed and created with Victoria BC's Atomic Vaudeville, Ride the Cyclone toured across Canada twice to Intrepid Theatre, The SummerWorks Theatre Festival, The Belfry Theatre, The Arts Club Theatre Company (PuSh International Theatre Festival), The Yukon Arts Centre, The Citadel Theatre, The Manitoba Theatre Centre, Persephone Theatre, and Theatre Passe Muraille. It transferred to Chicago Shakespeare Theater, MCC Theater (Off-Broadway), 5th Avenue Theatre/ACT, and finally to the Alliance Theatre.


  • Music & Lyrics by Brooke Maxwell & Jacob Richmond
  • Album Produced by Brooke Maxwell
  • Album Co-produced by Joby Baker, Kevin McCollum and Morris Berchard
  • Album Executive Producers: Kevin McCollum and Morris Berchard
  • Mixed by Joby Baker & Brooke Maxwell
  • Mastered by Joby Baker
  • Recorded at Baker Studios, Victoria, BC, Canada
  • Recording dates:July 5-24, 2020
  • Recorded by Joby Baker, except where otherwise noted

Additional Recordings:

  • Jake Helm (GLO Chicago) – Chicago engineer for Emily Rohm & Lillian Castillo
  • Tyler Hayden (Rocky Mountain Recorders) – Denver engineer for Tiffany Tatreau
  • Josh Liebman (Liebman Sound) – NY engineer for Scott Redmond
  • Dan Rudin (Dan Rudin R&P) – Nashville engineer for Chaz Duffy

Pro Tools Engineer: Joby Baker

  • Music Coordinator: Brooke Maxwell
  • Music by Brooke Maxwell & Jacob Richmond
  • Lyrics by Brooke Maxwell & Jacob Richmond
  • Book by Jacob Richmond & Brooke Maxwell
  • Music Director and Conductor: Brooke Maxwell
  • Arrangement and Orchestrations: Brooke Maxwell


  • Lillian Castillo – Constance Blackwood
  • Chaz Duffy – Mischa Bachinski
  • Scott Redmond – Ricky Potts
  • Jacob Richmond – Karnak
  • Emily Rohm – Jane Doe
  • Tiffany Tatreau – Ocean O'Connell Rosenburg
  • Kholby Wardell – Noel Gruber
  • Brooke Maxwell – Lead Vox on Be Safe, Be Good & A World Inside
  • Sarah Carlé
  • Brooke Maxwell
  • Richard Moody
  • Diane Pancel
  • Anne Schaefer
  • Aaron Scoones
  • Kholby Wardell (Assistant Ghost Choral Director)
  • Joby Baker – Drums, Percussion, B3 Organ
  • Eli Bender – Cello
  • Adam Dobres – Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Ukulele
  • Adrian Dolan – Accordion, Viola, Violin
  • Peter Dowse – Electric Bass
  • Jake Helm – Electric Guitar
  • Nick La Riviere – Trombones
  • Avram Devon McCagherty – Acoustic Guitar
  • Kelby MacNayr – Drums
  • Brooke Maxwell – Piano, Keyboards, Saxophones, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Recorder, Penny Whistle, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Percussion, Programming, Sound Design
  • Joey Smith – Acoustic Bass
  • Miguelito Valdes - Trumpet


Artist(s): Various Ride The Cyclone Artists
Label: Ghostlight Records
Release Date: 12/3/2021
Item #: 2456523X
UPC #: 791558460520
Attributes: Alliance Mod, Manufactured on Demand
Product Type: CD

You May Also Like

You May Also Like