In Stock












SuperFly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit Content]
Artist: Various Format: CD Genre: Soundtrack
SuperFly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit Content]

SuperFly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit Content]

Artist: Various Format: CD Genre: Soundtrack
List Price: $11.96
Price: $10.17
You Save: $1.79 (15%)
privacy policy
Share Twitter

The soundtrack for the film was curated by American rapper Future, who also acted as a producer on the film. It features 13 new and previously released songs, as well as guest appearances from Miguel, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Ty Dolla Sign, Young Thug, PartyNextDoor, H.E.R., Gunna, Sleepy Brown, and Yung Bans, among others.

Future released the first single for the album, "No Shame" featuring PartyNextDoor, on May 4, 2018, as the lead single. second song by Future featuring Yung Bans called "Bag" was released later in the month, as the lead promotional single. On June 5, 2018, "This Way" by Khalid and H.E.R. was released as the album's second promotional single, followed by "Walk On Minks" by Future on June 6, 2018, as the third promotional single. The album was released on June 8, 2018. "No Shame" features background vocals from Andrew Watt.


  • Andrew Watt – bass, guitar, keyboards, programming (track 3)
  • Happy Perez – bass, keyboards, programming (track 3)
  • Chad Smith – drums (track 3)
  • Rick Nowels – electric guitar, organ, piano (track 8)
  • Mike McGarity – drums, piano, synthesizer (track 8)
  • Dean Reid – bass, keyboards, synthesizer (track 8)
  • Zac Rae – bass (track 8)
  • Dave Palmer – keyboards (track 8)
  • Dave Levita – guitar (track 8)
  • Patrick Warren – strings (track 8)
  • Hiko Momoji – bass, keyboards (track 9)
  • Cameron Hale – guitar (track 9)
  • Solomon Fagenson – bass (track 9)


  • Andrew "Schwifty" Luftman – production coordination
  • Zvi "Angry Beard Man" Edelman – production coordination
  • Sarah "Goodie Bag" Shelton – production coordination
Artist(s): Various
Label: Epic
Release Date: 6/8/2018
Item #: 2051685X
UPC #: 190758627724
Product Type: CD

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details