Show results for


In Stock














Black Adam (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Lorne Balfe Format: CD Genre: Soundtrack

Black Adam (Original Soundtrack)

Artist: Lorne Balfe Format: CD Genre: Soundtrack Theme: Black Adam, DC
List Price: $16.98
Price: $14.43
You Save: $2.55 (15%)
Get it between Thu. Feb 29 - Fri. Mar 15
Deliver to
From New Line Cinema, Dwayne Johnson stars in the action adventure "Black Adam." The first-ever feature film to explore the story of the DC Super Hero comes to the big screen under the direction of Jaume Collet-Serra ("Jungle Cruise"). In ancient Kahndaq, Teth-Adam was bestowed the almighty powers of the gods. After using these powers for vengeance, he was imprisoned, becoming Black Adam. Nearly 5,000 years have passed and Black Adam has gone from man, to myth, to legend. Now released, his unique form of justice, born out of rage, is challenged by modern day heroes who form the Justice Society: Hawkman, Dr. Fate, Atom Smasher and Cyclone. The Black Adam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features the music of Grammy-winning, and Emmy & BAFTA-nominated composer Lorne Balfe (Mission Impossible: Fallout, Black Widow, The Lego Batman Movie), who has worked with many of the most prestigious directors in the industry including Christopher Nolan, Ron Howard, Michael Bay, Cate Shortland, Ang Lee, Christophe Waltz, Jerry Bruckheimer, Sean Baker, and Chris McKay. Tracklist: 1. Teth-Adam 2. Kahndaq 3. The Awakening 4. The Revolution Starts 5. Introducing the JSA 6. Shaza-Superman 7. Our Only Hope 8. Change Your Name 9. What Kind of Magic? 10. Is It the Champion? 11. Your Enemies 12. Black Adam Spotted 13. Not Interested 14. Just Say Shazam 15. Ancient Palace 16. Little Man 17. Time to Go 18. Release Him 19. Father & Son 20. Black Adam Theme 21. Fly Bikes 22. Nanobots 23. Through the Wall 24. 23lbs of Eternium 25. Is This the End? 26. It Was Him 27. Lake Baikal 28. Capes and Corpses 29. Hawkman's Fate 30. The JSA Fights Back 31. A Bad Plan Is a Good Plan 32. Dr. Fate 33. Prison Break 34. Wet Rocks 35. Not a Hero 36. The Doctor's Destiny 37. Slave Champion 38. Legions of Hell 39. The Man in Black 40. Adam's Journey 41. The Justice Society Theme 42. Black Adam Theme (iZNiiK Remix) 43. The Justice Society Theme (iZNiiK Remix).
Artist(s): Lorne Balfe
Label: Watertower Music
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 10/14/2022
Item #: 2526662X
UPC #: 888574826260
Attributes: Alliance Mod, Manufactured on Demand
Product Type: CD

You May Also Like

You May Also Like